top of page

Green Leaf Tester - Korova Black Bar

Welcome to our new segment, The Green Leaf Tester. Here we try new canna-related products so you know what to expect. Today's Green Leaf test is the infamous Korova 1,000mg Black Bar.

Korova Edibles has been serving the cannabis community for several years now. They are all about bringing you the best medibles for the best value. As a frequent edible user, Korova is by far the best out there. High potency, great taste, with professional packaging they are a great buy. I heard a lot about the 1,000mg Black Bar and I was intrigued.

Korova markets the Black Bar as "(Their) most potent product. The Black Bar contains double the chocolate and double the potency, a full 1,000mg THC. Recommended solely for those with extreme pain and a high tolerance." I am a regular cannabis user, and my tolerance is a bit higher than some so I was up for the challenge. I ordered this bad boy from my favorite dispensary The Medicine Woman for $45. After I finish all my mommy duties (dinner, check homework, laundry, bedtime) I take two very small bites of the brownie.

I was still a bit stoned the next morning, making the Korova 1,000mg Black Bar everything they advertise it to be. It tastes amazing and is extremely strong. This Green Leaf tester must remind everyone DO NOT EAT THE ENTIRE BAR! Like Korova says on their packaging "You can always eat more, but you can't eat less!"


Mommies Who Smoke 
bottom of page